Our Official Deaf Blacks Team to go to Argentina 2016

15 February 2016

The New Zealand Deaf Rugby Football Union has announced the following squad to meet the Argentina Deaf Rugby Team in 3 test series match to be in Cordoba on Sunday 24th April and in Jujuy (2 tests) on Wednesday 27th and on Saturday 30th April 2016. First ever New Zealand Deaf Team to go to Argentina tour.

Herbie Agnew
Toby Agnew
Tama Albert
Darryl Alexander
Reuben Buzzard
Ryan Cassidy
Kamau Hawea
Philip King
Mark Lewis
Dylan Louise
Michael May
Mitchell Macpherson
Petaera Meihana
Brandon Pye
Paul Rautao
Henry Schuster
Tane Stubbs
Sailusi Toilma
Maata Tuare
Theo Waterhouse
Ben Webb

Clive Morgan
Asst. Coach: Paul Buzzard
Team Manager: Gregory Pateman
Physiotherapy: Dina Lewis

President: Tony Kuklinski
Life Member/Chairman IDRO: Kevin Pivac

Deaf Blacks model